Contact Us - Non-Emergency


Have a question? We want to know.

For Emergency Reporting:

  • Weekdays between 8-5 please call 406-582-3203.
  • After hours, weekends and holidays please call 406-582-2000 ext. 2.

Please do not use this form to report emergencies i.e. main breaks or sewer backups.





(-


Water and Sewer Staff


John Alston

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Superintendent
406-582-3200
jalston@bozeman.net

Al Rominger

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Assistant Superintendent
406-582-3200
arominger@bozeman.net

Nick Pericich

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Foreman
406-582-3200
npericich@bozeman.net

Matt Workman

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Foreman
406-582-3200
mworkman@bozeman.net

Jeff Schroeder

Public Works
Meters
Foreman
406-582-3200
jschroeder@bozeman.net

Pat Simon

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Leadworker
406-582-3200
psimon@bozeman.net

Erin Shane

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Leadworker
406-582-3200
eshane@bozeman.net

Mike Dilbeck

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Leadworker
406-582-3200
mdilbeck@bozeman.net

Eric Steiner

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 2
406-582-3200
esteiner@bozeman.net

Brad Allen

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 2
406-582-3200
ballen@bozeman.net

Brian Carey

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 2
406-582-3200
bcarey@bozeman.net

Eric Anderson

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 2
406-582-3200
eanderson@bozeman.net

Mark Timon

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
mtimon@bozeman.net

Justin Brechtelsbauer

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 2
406-582-3200
jbrechtelsbauer@bozeman.net

Wayne Hoppe

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
whoppe@bozeman.net

Amber Overstreet

Public Works
Water Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
aoverstreet@bozeman.net

Ryan Clampitt

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
rclampitt@bozeman.net

Hunter Walker

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
hwalker@bozeman.net

Jubal Whitlock

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Cross-Connection Specialist
406-582-3200
jwhitlock@bozeman.net

Carrie Shockley

Public Works
GIS
GIS Specialist Water/Sewer
406-582-2252
cshockley@bozeman.net

Adam Conrad

Public Works
Water and Sewer
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
aconrad@bozeman.net

Tim Tusken

Meters
Public Works
Water/Sewer Operator 1
406-582-3200
ttusken@bozeman.net

Kyle Mehrens

Public Works
GIS
GIS Technician
406-582-2270
kmehrens@bozeman.net
 Accessibility | Contact Us | Directory | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy  | Software  |  Site map | Employee