City Government > City Commission

City Commission

Commission Meeting Schedule

The City Commission meets Monday evenings at 6 p.m., except on Federal holidays. They do not generally meet the fifth Monday of the month.

** Click here to see the upcoming Commission agenda and events.
** Click here for past Commission Agendas.

Public Comment

The Mayor and Commission want to hear from you! Public comment can be provided through the commission feedback form on the agenda page, via e-mail to agenda@bozeman.net, regular mail, dropped off to the city clerk's office, provided during the public comment portion at a City Commission meeting or by leaving a phone message with the clerk's office. You can also get involved at www.bozeman.net/onlinecityhall.

Please note that public comment is a public record and accessible by anyone. Please consider this when submitting. Public comment to the Commission received after January 1, 2014 is available online here. Public comment received prior to January 1, 2014 is available through a records request. E-mail and physical addresses, phone numbers and other similar information is not removed from public comment. Anonymous public comment will not be considered.

Email the Mayor and Commission at: agenda@bozeman.net.
This address can also be used for general questions for the City Clerk's office, general emails to City Staff and to subscribe or unsubscribe to receive the weekly City Commission Agenda via email.

The mailing address for the Mayor and Commissioners is:

Attn: Mayor and Commissioners
City of Bozeman
P.O. Box 1230
Bozeman, MT 59771

To deliver public comment to the Mayor and Commissioners or city staff:

City Clerk's office
Suite 201, City Hall
121 North Rouse Avenue

(406) 582-2320


The City Clerk's office has moved upstairs in the administration offices. Head to the left at the top of the stairs.

 
Photo

Mayor

Jeff Krauss
jkrauss@bozeman.net
(406) 582-2341

Photo

Deputy Mayor

Carson Taylor
ctaylor@bozeman.net
(406) 600-7140

Photo

Commissioner

Chris Mehl
cmehl@bozeman.net
(406) 581-4992

Photo

Commissioner

Cynthia Andrus
candrus@bozeman.net
(406) 582-2383

Photo

Commissioner

I-Ho Pomeroy
ipomeroy@bozeman.net
(406) 580-0824



Check out the January 2014 Swearing In Ceremony of the new Mayor and Commissioners.